Meet the team

Mark & Rachel Waddington

Owner

573-693-1160 ext. 111

mark@redheadyachtclub.com

 

 

Elmo Willoughby

Restaurant Manager

573-693-1160 ext. 1125

elmo@redheadyachtclub.com

 

 

Chy Muscia

Gas Dock Manager

573-873-2300 ext.198

chy@performanceboatcenter.com

 

 

 

Sasha Whittle

Chief Accountant

573-693-1160 ext. 117

sasha@redheadyachtclub.com

 

 

 

Jordan Major

Rental $ Charter Manager

573-693-1160 ext. 118

jordan@performanceboatcenter.com

 

Pat Aspedon

Dock Maintenance

573-693-1160

 

 

 

Rhonda Aspedon

Marina Store Manager

573-693-1160

 

 

photo not available

Kim Zupancic

Redhead Manager / Human Resources

573-693-1160 ext.125

kim@redheadyachtclub.com

 

 

photo not available

photo not available

ABOUT US

The new complex will be a premier destination on the lake and specialize in performance boat sales and all of your boating needs. Redhead Yacht Club is also a premier provider of boat slips, indoor storage and outdoor storage.

Address: 1650 Yacht Club Drive

Osage Beach, Missouri 65065

Redhead Yacht Club Marina: 573-693-1160

Redhead Lakeside Grill: 573-693-1525

 

Fax: (573) 693-1167

 

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Performance Boat Center Links

Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved

Site Powered By Rob Rich Designs

 

Storage

Sales

Service

Transport