Mark & Rachel Waddington

Owner

573-693-1160 ext. 111

mark@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Jordan Major

Rental & Charters Manager

573-693-1160 ext. 118

jordan@performanceboatcenter.com

 

photo not available

Elmo Willoughby

Restaurant Manager

573-693-1160 ext. 1125

elmo@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Pat Aspedon

Dock Maintenance

573-693-1160

 

Sasha Whittle

Chief Accountant

573-693-1160 ext. 117

sasha@redheadyachtclub.com

 

Rhonda Aspedon

Marina Store Manager

573-693-1160

 

Kim Zupancic

Redhead Manager / Human Resources

573-693-1160 ext.125

kim@redheadyachtclub.com

 

photo not available

Chy Muscia

Gas Dock Manager

573-873-2300 ext.198

chy@performanceboatcenter.com

 

photo not available

MEET OUR TEAM

We have a professional staff with great personalities and dedication

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

 

 

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:

MONDAY-FRIDAY 9AM - 5 PM

SATURDAY & SUNDAY 10AM - 5PM

Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved

Site Powered By: Rob Rich Designs